Board of Directors

The school’s senior leadership team is supported by the board of directors.

The board of directors oversees and monitors the strategic and financial well-being of the school. Tasks of the board include the preparation and approval of the strategic plan, financial oversight, and appointment of the head of school. Each board member supports the mission of the school and serves on at least one board committee, such as the finance, fundraising or facilities committee.

Members of the Board:

Drew Alexander – Head of School
John Furlan – President
Robert Dobbins – Treasurer
Beate Teufel – Secretary
Kristen Hughes
Michael Schallehn
Matt Moberg
Brannan Vaughan
Sven Weber
Andrea Willms – President of the Alto Parent Organization